Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

De Castro & Basit, MDs

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Hanford, CA

19 total reviews

De Castro & Basit, MDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Castro & Basit, MDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Helped with all my concerns and explained everything very well
Mike B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. De Castro am an excellent doctor, she always listen to any concerns I has and she answers with good honest answers and she make sure I understand her's answers!!! I would recommend Dr. De Castro to anyone looking for a doctor!!!
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Thank you for a for the help with my well being.
John A.
Submitted 09/13/19
I really like how Dr. Basit is very thorough, he takes his time and listens to you.
Maureen F.
Submitted 09/13/19
It’s nice to know that your doctor listens to you and addresses your needs.
Frank C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Was called in quickly, very pleasant Dr. and office staff. Dr. Basit was easy to talk to.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/10/19
the staff and Dr de Castro allways excelente
Generosa B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Basit is a kind doctor. He took his time and covered most details of my first visit. I’m new in town and needed a PCP. I found him and looked like we’ll gonna get along. Thank you Dr. Basit
Heathe H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Basit sits and actually listens to you. He makes you feel as if you are the only one he is seeing that day. I havent had a visit with a dr like that in a very long time
Todd M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Friendly staff!! Great service!!
Ronnie P.
Submitted 08/02/19
My visits with both Dr’s are great they spend time with u to answer all you questions.
Tracie P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr DeCastro is the best when you need something she is there to answer your questions and to give you the right medication.
Tins M.
Submitted 08/02/19
None
Edna U.
Submitted 05/26/19
Good
Hazel C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Excellent and immediate response made from another doctor concerning a health issue.
Jeffry C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Decastro has been my doctor for years and has taken great care of my family. The office always makes us feel comfortable.
Laurie M.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff was very nice!! Didn’t have to wait long!!
Chelsea L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. De Castro is wonderful. You can tell she takes time to listen to any and all concerns you might have.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr Decastro. She is a good Doctor and cares about her patients. I enjoy teasing her. She has stuck with me through bad times and good times