Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

De Castro & Basit, MDs

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Hanford, CA

11 total reviews

De Castro & Basit, MDs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Castro & Basit, MDs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heathe H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Basit sits and actually listens to you. He makes you feel as if you are the only one he is seeing that day. I havent had a visit with a dr like that in a very long time
Todd M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Friendly staff!! Great service!!
Ronnie P.
Submitted 08/02/19
My visits with both Dr’s are great they spend time with u to answer all you questions.
Tracie P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr DeCastro is the best when you need something she is there to answer your questions and to give you the right medication.
Tins M.
Submitted 08/02/19
None
Edna U.
Submitted 05/26/19
Good
Hazel C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Excellent and immediate response made from another doctor concerning a health issue.
Jeffry C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Decastro has been my doctor for years and has taken great care of my family. The office always makes us feel comfortable.
Laurie M.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff was very nice!! Didn’t have to wait long!!
Chelsea L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. De Castro is wonderful. You can tell she takes time to listen to any and all concerns you might have.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr Decastro. She is a good Doctor and cares about her patients. I enjoy teasing her. She has stuck with me through bad times and good times